About Us



Tracey Alvarez

Oklahoma City Schools (all 94 schools use our program and we trained counselors from every school)

Phone: (405) 587-0001

Email: tlalvarex@okcp.org


Terry Davis, Superintendent

Comanche Public Schools, OK

(580) 439-2900



Jane Sale

Springer Public Schools, OK

Phone: (580) 504-1573

Email: jsale@springer.k12.ok.us


Michelle Law

Woodward Public Schools (Cedar Heights Elementary), OK

Phone: (580) 344-6833

Email: milaw@woodwardps.net


Gloria T. Salters

Mississippi Attorney General's Office

Phone: (601) 359-4207 or (800) 829-6766

Fax: (601) 359-9681

Email: gsalt@ago.state.ms.us


Christine Philley, M.Ed., CFCS

School Health Administrator

Office of Healthy Schools

Mississippi Department of Education

Phone: (601) 359-1737

Fax: (601) 576-1417

Email: CPhilley@mde.k12.ms.us


Jodi Donkin or LeAndra Fisher

National Heritage Academies, Inc., MI

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Phone: (616) 929 1069

Email: jdonkin@heritageacademies.com

Email: lfisher@nhamil.com


Toni Brown

Checotah Public Schools

Phone: (918) 473-5610

Email: tbrown@checotah.k12.ok.us


Tamra Fikes

Marlow Public Schools

Phone: (580) 658-2718

Email: tfikes@marlow.k12.ok.us


Cheri Lou Gastineau

Burns Flat Public Schools

Phone: (580) 445-6276

Email: gastineaucl@bfdc.k12.ok.us


Joanna Tuck

Madill Public Schools, OK

Phone: (580) 795-3303

Email: jdtuck@madillok.com


Tommy Bedillion, Principal
McGuffey School District
117 Main Street, PO Box 431
Claysville, PA 15323
Phone: (724) 663-7745
Email: bedilliont@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Cathy Barnard, Principal (Retired)
Anchorage Independent Public School
Anchorage KY 40223
Phone: (502) 222-1430
Email:  jtimothybarnard@yahoo.com or



Rick Spurling, Assistant Superintendent

Mitchell County School District
72 Ledger School Road
Bakersville, NC 28705
Phone: (828) 688-4432
Email:  rspurling@central.mitchell.k12.nc.us


Robbie Koerperich, Superintendent (or)

Stephanie Peters, Counselor

Holbrook School District

453 7th Avenue

Holbrook AZ 86025

Phone: (928) 524-6144

Email: koerp@holbrook.k12.az.us



Brooke Stroman, Counselor

El Reno Public Schools

407 S. Choctaw

El Reno, OK

Phone: (405) 262-1107

Email: bstroman@elreno.k12.ok.us


Patti Heath, Counselor

Plano Independent School District

2700 W. 15th Street

Plano, TX 75075

Phone:  (469) 752-8028

Email: patti.heath@pisd.edu


Sharon Morgan, Professional Development Coordinator

Constellation Schools

5983 West 54th Street

Parma, OH 44129

Phone:  (440) 845-7688 ext 50117

Email: morgan.sharon@constellationschools.com


Gayle Jones, Director of Comprehensive Health

Title IV Safe and Drug-Free Schools Oklahoma State Department of Education

Phone: (405) 210-9614 or (405) 720-8480

Email: grj51@sbcglobal.net


Tom Sipe, Director of Federal Programs

Ponca City Public Schools

111 West Grand Avenue

Ponca City, OK 74601

Phone: (580) 767-8000 ext. 213  

Email:  sipet@poncacity.k12.ok.us


Jackie Shipp, Director

Office of Children, Youth and Families

Oklahoma State Department of Education

Oklahoma City, OK

Phone: (405) 522-4142

Email: jshipp@odmhsas.org


Eric Damgaard, Director

Berks Career and Technology Center

1057 County Welfare Road

Leesport PA 19533

Phone: (610) 374-4073

Email: eric.damgaard@berkscareer.com


Steve Beall, Assistant Superintendent

Shawnee Public Schools

326 N. Union

Shawnee OK 74801

Phone: (405) 878-1013

Email: sbeall@shawnee.k12.ok.us


Margaret Cook, Principal

North Calloway Elementary School

2928 Brinn Road

Murray, KY 42071

Phone: (270) 762-7335

Email: margaret.cook@calloway.kyschools.us


Robert Rabon, President

National Center for Youth Issues

PO Box 22185

Chattanooga TN 37422

Phone: (800) 477-8277

Email: rrabon@ncyi.org


Ron Duncan, Program Coordinator

City of Nixa Safe BASE Afterschool Programs

Nixa Community Center

701 N. Taylor Way

Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: (417) 830-5106

Email: rduncan@nixa.com   


Alesa Judd, Assistant Superintendent

Bibb County Schools

157 S.W. Davidson Drive

Centreville AL 35042

Phone: (205) 926-9881

Email: judda@bibbed.org


Nancy Cherry, AASD Counseling Chair
Altoona Area School District
1415 6th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
Phone:  (814) 946-8278
Email: ncherry@altoonasd.com

Tonya Hunter, Principal
Calloway County Middle School
2112 College Farm Road
Murray, KY 42071
Phone:  (270) 753-7365
Email:  thunter@calloway.k12.ky.us


Chuck Green, Director Student Services
Daviess County Public Schools
P.O. Box 21510, 1622 Southeastern Pkwy.
Owensboro, KY 42304-1510
Phone:  (270) 852-7040 (Ext. 228)
Email:  cgreen@Daviess.k12.ky.us

Nancy Lovett, Director
Regional Training Center
P.O. Box 1018
Murray, KY 42071
Phone:  (270) 762-5317
Email:  nancylovett1@murraystate.edu

Mary Dolan, Safe Schools Coordinator
Center for Safe Schools
1300 Market Street, Suite 12
Lemoyne, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 763-1661 (ext. 151)
Email:  mdolan@csiu.org


Sherry Miller, Assistant Principal
St. Edward Parish School

33866 Calle La Primavera
Dana Point, CA 92629
Phone:  (949) 4429-2877
Email:  smiller@stedward.com